The Patrollers of the Eastern Division, including those from New Hampshire, proudly stepped up, voted, and elected the “Slate of Five” National Board Candidates previously discussed on this post, on the Division Website, at your refreshers, and on Facebook, Twitter, etc…..

Congratulations to:

Wendy Aarnio – Southern Vermont Region
Chris Pringle – EMARI Region
Rick Knight – Connecticut Region
Morgan Armstrong – Southern Division
Ken Kramer – Rocky Mountain Division

Now that you have exercised your vote, and elected them to the NSP’s National Board of Directors, let them hear your thoughts.

Thanks for all your effort.

Paul Kelly
New Hampshire Region Director