NH Region Patrol Directors

Select the Patrol Director that you wish to email and fill out the form to send your message.

Position: Patrol Directors: E-mail:
Abenaki PD Craig Garland E-mail
Black Mountain PD Dave Aibel E-mail
Bretton Woods PD Kevin Fraser E-mail
Crotched Mountain PD Jen Hardwick E-mail
Dartmouth Skiway PD Matt Fulton E-mail
Franklin Outing PD Rhonda Rayno E-mail
Gunstock PD Kyle Griffin E-mail
Jackson XC PD Karen Clarey E-mail
King Pine PD Jen Garside E-mail
McIntyre PD Mark Stevens E-mail
Mt. Washington PD Rob Strauten E-mail
Pats Peak PD Bob Wright E-mail
Proctor PD Larry Ballin E-mail
Ragged Mountain PD Liz Bolton E-mail
Storrs Hill PD Jeff Bagley E-mail
Sunapee PD Mike Dixon E-mail
Waterville Valley PD Jeff Hayes E-mail
Whaleback PD David Rancore E-mail
NH Region PD's All Patrol Directors E-mail